Some people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability. Others believe that there are more important factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a great number of individuals are capable of obtaining a lot of prizes in sport competitions. Therefore, opinions differ as to whether physical ability contributes mostly to the success in sports. Although some experts have a thought that ability relating to the health is the key factor, I would argue that there are some other fundamental contributors to the achievements of sport players.

On the one hand, there are some factors persuading some people to believe that attainment in sports is mostly reliant on physical ability. The first one stems from the magnitude of health conditions in playing sports. For example, an athlete attending Olympic Games needs to be healthy without any serious illnesses like cardiovascular or respiratory deseases if he desires to achieve gold medal. It is impossible for a person to obtain prizes in sport events without a good health condition. Moreover, good physical ability can be an incentive for a sport player to promote his talent to gain high awards. To illustrate, without the contribution of health, , Tien Linh, a very famous striker of Vietnam, cannot dedicate his talent for the development of Vietnamese football.

On the other hand, a chain of reasons have convinced me to support the idea that other factors can assist a person to attain sports success. The first factor may be innate talent. For instance, thanks to the exceptional ability and passion for football, Nguyen Quang Hai, a Vietnamese midfielder, are able to perform vey excellently in many matches. As a result, he have been voted to be one the best football players for many times. Furthermore, being born in wealthy families is also an inevitable and predominant contributor as these families can afford to pay for training courses with the purpose of helping their children to improve their innate sport abilities.

In conclusion, admittedly, good physical condition can be a crucial part of the sport success; however, I want to affirm that some other factors which play such an essential role in the sport attainment of a person need to be taken into account.