Some people believe that teachers and parents should supervise children’s activities closely while others think they need more freedom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that motivation reaches to people on high destination.The number of components encourage people for their jobs including money is the most important component. I am agree with statement .I will discuss my point of views before reaching at any conclusion.

To embark with, money is an indispensable role in everyone s life.worker do more hard work for promotion their jobs.they want to get high wages through making more efforts in jobs center.they pay more attention towards work and eventually don"t care about meal. In this way,they get success of good salary and live in luxurious life.In addition,worker makes effort due to fear of cut money in their wages.so they do work in better way .if employees success of giving best performance to company .so,employer can give credit as a good work for example worker is 8,000salary .when they gives best feedback toward work .so those time they receive gift money from manager.

Moreover,superiors and inferiors becomes strong relationship which helps to create harmony relationship in workplace.so,they can better feel better to client and provides full satisfaction with their work.Despite of this, employees feel bored and get stress in lifes .it gives more stress to employees and suffer from mentally disorder such as mania .

To conclude,although money is most important way to improving company s financial problem but person must pay towards health