Factors in workplace motivate to people

There is no doubt that motivation reaches to people on high destination.The number of components encourage people for their jobs including money is the most important componet. I am agree with statement .I will discuss my point of views before reaching at any conclusion.

To embark with, money is indispensable role in everyone s life.worker do more hardwork for promotion their jobs.They want to get high wages through making more efforts in jobs center.They pay more attention towards work and eventually don"t care about meal. In this way,they get success of good salary and live in luxurious life.In addition,worker makes effort due to fear of cut money in their wages.so they do work in better way .if employees success of giving best performance to company .so,employer can gives credit as a good work for example worker is 8,000salary .when they gives best feedback toward work .so those time they receive gift money from manager.

Moreover,superiors and inferiors becomes strong relationship which helps to create hormony relationship in workplace.so,they can better feel better to client and provides full satisfication with their work.Despite of this, employees feel bored and get stress in life which makes uncomfortable to them.

To conclude ,although money is best way to improve finacial problem of company but person should be focus towards health.