Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, due to the pandemic situation, students started using distance learning to not to go anywhere. There are a considerable number of individuals who think that it is better for children to stay at home. Nevertheless, not everybody believe so.

In my humble opinion, offline lessons are much more effective than online ones. According to psychology, information is remembered simpler when a person sees a teacher in real life. This way of communicating is also more convenient than any others. If at least one pupil has problems with the Internet connection, the online conference will not work correctly and the lesson will be ruined. Besides, one more reason why I do not support distance studying is health issues. The vision is getting lower when a user watches the screen more than one hour per day. Two years ago my vision was brilliant and I could see practically everything. Now I need to wear lenses or glasses because everyday since the year 2020 I have more than two online classes and It, unfortunately, affected my eyes. What is more, a child will not develop the social skills, if one always stays at home. This kind of skills is truly significant. Normal people know how to communicate with others as they did it with their peers and teachers at school.

However, there is an assumption that children should to be at home due to the safety. When a youngster is at home, parents are not nervous as their child does not need to be controlled and they know that everything is fine. Besides, there is no difficulties to buy a good working Wi-Fi router and a computer or laptop for the distance learning.

To sum up, there are two different sights. Though, everyone delays as they see fit. Both kinds of studying are always actual.