Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

People remain divided over the tertiary education. While a school of thought helds that home-based schooling seems to be the optimal environment to develop children in all aspects, others believe that the it would be much deteriorate unless they went to school. From my perspective, I side up with those concuring with the latter statement, as will now be discussed.

On the on hand, it is undeniable why there are a number of parents desiring to teach their children at home rather than letting them attend classes. The first reason can be that parent was likely to know well what field that their children adept at. In other words, these teernagers have oppoertunites to have much more time to develop the particular strength of themselves instead of spending time for subjects that they are not into, which enables them to nurture their abilities and grow to reach thier full potential. In addition, they are likely not to worry about competitions as well as suffering from pressure stem from continuous examination and academic performance in comparison with learning at schools and universities. However, in the fast changing society, besides inner capabilities, there are still numerous set of skills that children have to equip for themselves to adapt flexibly in this generation. Therefore, schooling is believed being the ideal environment for them to develop and improves these things.

On the other hands, I still suppose that attading classes in schools to be much more superior due to several resons. Firstly, thanks to the interactive learning in classes, students can stand a chance of strengthening problem solving and critical thinking skills. Secondly, university education is also one of places where providing for learners a healthy competition environment between peers, which engages the spirit to keep trying everyday. If there were no it, students would hardly to have sufficient resilience and perseverance to reach their ambitious objectives. Finally, compared to homeschooling, it is benficial for students to take part in extracurricular activies in schools as they may equip themselves with a variety of soft skills such as communication, negotiation, leadership and so on, which are greatly appreciated in the modern life, particularly in the intense competitive job market. It is clearly that going to schools is the best decision to help children to get a comprehensive traning in all aspects.

In conclusion, although there are reasons supporting learning at home, I believe that tertiary education is much more essential for the fully development of the students.