Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views with your opinion

It is universally acknowledged that “Education sets the pillar of success in everyone’s life”. Presently, some masses ponder that it is lucrative to train the juveniles in the domestic environment. However, others assert that school is splendid place to acquire deep knowledge and learning. Here, I would like to account for both the views with my own perception.

There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, teaching children at home is worthwhile for the development of the children. To elaborate, learning at their homes, which is also their comfort zone, not only provides them study skills but also give them quality time to spend with their parents. Moreover, the guardians can also inculcate moral and cultural value in them. Hence, combination of family bonding as well as the study at their own place is fruitful to polish their future. Besides this, home schooling can also protect children from bullies and the clutches of bad influences and habits which have adverse effect on them.

Now numerous points can be put down to shore up the latter view. To begin with, off springs can have both the theoretical and practical study exposure in an intensive way while studying in the school which in turn would boost their learning capacity and capability. Therefore, schooling experience is most suited for the children. Apart from it, school encourages children to strengthen their inter personal skills as how to cope up and get along well with their peers and school. What is more, off springs have the exposure to recreational amenities at school. To justify they can have access to libraries, computer labs, playground and so on in the school premises which in turn can give them a break from their mundane routine.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, family time and individual learning is worthwhile however I still believe that children are better off in a school environment in order to ensure their overall development.

To recapitulate, juveniles are guided by superior range of resources and skillful teachers while they are enrolled in the formal schools. Hence, schools play a pivotal role in bringing the best out of them.