Some people think that countryside life is healthier while others believe that city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle. Discuss both views with your own perception.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Some masses ponder that rural areas, farms and villages are an ideal place to dwell. However, others believe that living in urbanized set ups is more lucrative to have a better life. Here I would like to account for both the views with my own opinion.

There are manifold points to support the former view. Initially, rural lifestyle bestows individuals with the opportunity to stay close to nature in a healthy environment. To justify, it is believed that people who reside in such areas can relish a nourishing life as they breathe in fresh air, consume more of organic foods and are also free from the hustle bustle of the city life. These factors are undoubtedly a key to a wholesome life. Therefore, countryside living is overall fruitful in order to avail best of life. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

Now numerous points can put down to shore up the latter view. The recent advancements in technology have uplifted the standard of living in urban places. To elaborate, metro lifestyle offers supreme amenities such as paved roads, shopping malls, organized transportation system and structured educational institutes which certainly add quality in the lives of the masses. Moreover, unlimited employment opportunities in the cities is also a worthwhile factor to make metropolis a more favorable place for its dwellers as the cities help them to fulfill all their needs and desires to uplift their standard of life.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, both towns and urban sectors might be offering equal conveniences or the drawbacks for its residents. However, I still believe that in order to prosper and succeed in life, metro societies are much more lucrative as compared to countryside living.

To recapitulate, it can be simply stated that choosing a place to live should be prioritized pertaining to individuals’ requirements and their career choices.