Some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier while other people disagree.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technological revolution has been the contemporary trend for more than a decade. Consequently, this raises the question of whether computer assistants have positive implications on employees' lives. Notwithstanding the fact that the majority of the society opposes this view, I wholeheartedly support this argument.

There is conspicuous evidence interpreting why people believe in their views. Those defendants usually debate that modern technology is incompatible for the bulk of the working labour because they are predominantly accustomed to the conventional conditions, manufacturing processes and trading patterns. The circumstances can be noteworthy when taking senior workers into consideration who are unknowledgeable of the current machinery methods. Inevitably, training expenditure is compulsory; therefore, this trend imposes a heavy financial burden on the mentioned entities.

On the contrary, as far as I am concerned, technology can escalate lives of workers in different positive directions. First and foremost, support from modern machines can noticeably reduce threats posed to the manual forces since they are responsible for the heavy workloads. As a result, manual workers will be released from burdensome conditions and transferred to safer positions. In addition to this, a computerized workplace helps propagate a company's income and staff's remuneration. Conventional marketing positions are often cited to illustrate this statement primarily because technologies are able to predict and assist employees to potential customers at the most explicit and appropriate moments which enables contracts more likely to be made between entities.

To put things in a nutshell, although many people believe that harsh conditions are associated with introducing modern machines to workplaces, I would defend that this can be conductive in several ways. I recommend that national authorities should invest noticeably in technological progress to accumulate more friendly up-to-date facilities which are easy to be utilized.