It is believed that, teenagers should contribute unpaid work in their leisure time. I partially agrees that teenagers do free social work but it should not be compulsory. First, this essay will discuss about the social awareness as well as voluntary work experience and also discuss how it will effect the studies.

The two main reasons for teenagers why the should do unpaid community work. First and foremost point is when they do some work like this they will get to know about some what of social awareness. Because in this modernized world most of the teenagers are busy with advance technology development like smartphones and computers, they almost spend their half of the day in playing. Due to community work they escape from bad things from social media and internet. Secondly, they also get voluntary work experience, when they do any kind of community work whether it is paid or unpaid. They will definitely get advantage from their voluntary experience in future like tech-fest arrangement in colleges or in universities.

On the other hand, it will also have some bad impression on teenagers for doing any community work. The very first thing is it will directly affect the studies and have bad impression on their results in their final exam. Instead they do take part in some kind of sport rather than doing community work because it is very helpful to them in future and it does not effect their studies.

In conclusion, teenagers should do community work but they have to manage their time for this work and it should not be compulsory.