It is considered by few people that doing graduation studies in university is essential for better life in future while others who think that it is not mandatory to having university education but having a good experience and a skills is essential. In my opinion, it is good to have university background but also having a good experience and technical skills are necessary.

With having university background makes many people things easier for people to having a good job. In other words, having tertiary education puts more efforts to getting a better jobs ahead of others who do not have any relevant institution degrees. For example, nobody can imagine becoming a engineer without any graduate studies and poor at technical skills. So, it is important to have professional studies to gain theoretical knowledge.

On the other hand, most people say that having more work experience and technical skills and also other relevant skills, can also put their future to be more successful. To give clear example, a great business name Mr. Ambani who is currently earning in billion dollars without having any kind of education but he have great skills in business as well as he also have experience of many years. Thus, it is prove that to become a successful person in life we do not need any kind of education but have experience and skills are necessary.

Overall, one cannot say that acquiring a good job requires a base of graduate studies, but having technical skills and work experience are essential.