Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects. Others believe that teenager should focus on that subject in which they are more interested. Discuss of both opinion.

Students should learn about all the necessary subjects in there school, college and university. However the teenager should also focus on what they are more interested in learning but although they are interested in a articular subject they should focus in overall subject for the better future

Teenager is the age period in which they think that they know everything. Its not there fault its due to their age but these people should be guided to learn and study about all the subjects that are taught in the institutions. They should learn about all the major subjects that are required to be study which helps to increase their brain and make them aware about various topics. For example they need to study health, social, mathematics, science for there basic knowledge about required things. which will help in future for there overall development.

On the other hand Teenager should also focus in the subjects which they are more interested on because it makes them work hard on that particular subjects. With the interested in a single subject he/she gives more time in those matter and it will make them perfect on that area which helps in his/her future. For example if a guy is more interested on sport in golf who knows with his hard work he can be next tiger woods but with the interested subject they should also get knowledge about the other related subject to become a successful person.

To sum up, I think teenager should focus more on their interested subjects and with it they should study their other subject in order to become a successful person in his/her life.