Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all schools subject but others believe that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is expected that pupils should try to learn various subjects in their schools while other people hold the view that children should be taught based on their talent. I personally think both views should be considered in students education. In this essay I will shed some light from both sides and extend my support before arriving at conclusion.

Concentration on school subjects are believed to be the accurate way for teaching students. Firstly, despite the fact that every person has different attitude and talent, different skills and lessons have offered via schools which a great deal of time should be devoted by students to rehearse them. Not only are these lessons though freely to students but also these subjects somehow are golden opportunities. A good illustration for this view is deprived children who have not enough facilities to find their talent, thereby learning different subjects give them chance to finds interests.

In contrary the above argument, some people have highly insisted on the view that children in school should focus on their interests. Although children can follow their tendency via university and future work, it is more beneficial to follow interest from school levels. Due to this fact that life is shorter than which people want waste their precious time on different skills. Therefore, if students focus on their tendency and capacity they will achieve better result in their future profession and career.

In conclusion, with considering to above explanations both views are acceptable and reasonable. Combination of these notions should be attended by educational systems in every levels.