Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Other,however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your opinion .

While some people hold the view that the rate of the society‘s health should be raised by devoting a great deal of Budget for increasing public facilities ,the others highly insist on that mentioned view is not enough efficient solely and it need other complement , this essay will examin both side of debate before arriving at conclusion .

Some people are believed to have enough sport implement can lead the community to the health. First and foremost exercise is the best and cheapest way to achieve to the great physical condition . In fact with exercising human can get a great deal of health with little effort. Athletics could be a ideal example here. Moreover ,if enough sport facilities are accessible , Juvenile will pass their leisure time with these device rather than tempting to commuting crime unintentionally or hazardous activity. Therefore, given the above reasons, sport could be a ideal solution for society’s health.

Despite the above argument ,I am of the view that exercise is not enough efficient solely. Although sport is a significant issue about health and directly associate with this, eating healthy food is too influential . This part of this debate is recommended by dietitians. Fir instance ,The consumption of fast foods, canned foods or junk foods should be banned by the government. Furthermore not only society’s health is related to the physical condition, but also parallel to this issue , mental health is extremely considerable and important. Hence the government should pay attention to boosting spirits and morals in community. A good illustration is , establishing enough entertain centers such as cinema , libraries .

In conclusion , while both side of argument have near opinion , I am highly insist on that health in people‘s bodies include physically and mentally health and sport can not be enough beneficial lonely.