It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Talent and intelligent are believed to exist in people innate from their birth,while other people hold the view that every person and child can be thought to be enough expert in any majors and fields. I personally think that both of notions are involved in becoming enough proficient in one field. In this essay I will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the these views before arriving at conclusion.

It is said that children have had specific talent from their birth which are becoming skillful in special subject. First and foremost, scientists have found that features and characters can be transferred to baby from their parents via genetics codes. Thereby witting, physical power and appearance have inherited. When children have some potential dominant tendency or talent for doing special art or sport with a little effort can achieve a great deal of Success. A good illustration is wrestling. When a child born and inherit some genetic cods which influence in person’s physics and become her or his body powerful and fit, so it will be more easier to become outstanding wrestler.

Despite the above argument, some people claim that a person can be learnt becoming prestigious human in life. If severe circumstances can be tolerated by people and working hardly with plan, they will boost their skills. Although some children have not enough talented for learning a major, he or she can rehearse and endeavor much more to achieving their goals. For instance there are many artists or athletics who have not appropriate appearance or Talente, they were regretted, but with a great deal of effort they become successful person.

In conclusion, I think not only is inheritance important element for becoming professional in a field, but also trying hard and learning efficiently are the influential factors.