People are using a lots of online language apps.do the benefit of this outweigh the disadvantage ?

In our contemporary society, various kinds of language applications have been used by human to communicating more easier with different languages. There are multi fold merits which are brought by these apps to facilitate people’s life. Personally I believed that the advantageous are outweighed drawbacks. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

First and foremost, although availability of numerous kinds of language applications and translators make people specially language student lazy, these apps have significant positive impact on human’s life in terms of tourism and traveling. Nowadays, with sophisticated modern language programs which can be installed easily in smart phones, tourists have traveled every country in the world without language barrier. A good illustration is some programs which have included 20 alive language in the world or google translate which they can translate every word and statement in a moment.

Secondly, despite the fact that English is the international language in every country, many people have had problem to learn it and use for their business. For employing a person in a company, a main barrier is made by a limitation in language understanding to choose the appropriate person. There many eligible and expert person with valuable experience whom can not speak another language efficiently. Thereby using app help these person to employ in multi language companies. Moreover, treading with many valid companies in various countries are made possible by language programs and it simplify global commerce.

Another compelling reason for proving the benefit of language app is usages for science. Not only can new knowledge be shared by these applications more simple with any foreigners, but also these programs can prevent from wasting time when using dictionaries for translating. The result is that in comparison previous ages scientific essays references and books are available for boosting technology and science.

In conclusion, given the above consideration, app translators are quick solution to getting best result. The benefits of modern apps language easily outweigh the disadvantageous.