in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

discus both these views and give your opinion.

Some people are believed to have been expensed budget on constructing new public transport system, while others hold the view that previous railways should be repaired for using again. I personally believed that with advancing in technology especially in terms of transport, there is an essential need to change and set up new commuting facilities. In this essay I will shed some light from both side and extend my view before arriving at conclusion.

Although establishing new transport facilities need to spend a great deal of money, most of People insist on update this system based on epoch making invention. New technology have always bring numerous benefits for human being in multifold dimension. For example, not only is transport facilities more convenient, but also it is cheaper and faster than old models. Moreover, despite rampant pollution which were appeared by old facilities, new transport vehicles are more eco-friendly and almost have not posed devastating effect on environment. For instance, nowadays electronic train which have used solar energy for generating electricity are more prevalent. Most of people have insisted on setting up new railway system.

In another hand some people are said that government should not dedicate a huge amount of money for building new railway network. If government have surplus money, this money could spend on other fields, such as new hospital and university. When with repairing old railways and transport network, they become useable, devoting money for constructing new system is wasting resources. As a result, some people are accepted to use previous commuting system.

In conclusion, considering above explanation, both groups have rational justification and opinion to some extent. I personally think with progressing in technology it is necessary to become update in every aspect of life. Improving railways qualification can upgrade our daily life. It is recommended that government update and improve commuting facilities in every region where have direct impact on human life.