At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults. Compare with number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

The number of young people are reported to increase in many countries in compare of old generation. Although several benefits are brought by this issue, numerous drawbacks which is caused by mentioned phenomenon can not be ignored. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to elaborate man drawbacks which countries will be encountered in the future, if they can not balance their population.

The increasing number of young generation can cause many difficulties in society which two major of them will be mentioned. It is believed that young generation is more productive. Despite the efficiency and productiveness of young people, they will need more facilities in terms of living, health condition, employment and entertaining. If the country has not enough strength to provide infrastructure of these amenities, young generation will not fulfill their life and they will become unsatisfied and depressed. For instance, when the society and government can not bring suitable job opportunities, in the best condition juveniles will attempt to migrate another country. Therefore, unbalancing in age of population can lead the country to devastated circumstances.

Another compelling reason for my position is, when the young population become older, they will need increasing number of facilities. While this hug young people get age, Not only are they not productive as long as they were young, but also they are like a burden on community. A good illustration is allots of amenities should be brought by government such as health care provision, pension scheme, more hospitals and more attention. Ah a result a great deal of budget should be dedicated by government to caring these old generation.

In conclusion, considering above argument, under no circumstances can negative points of hug population of young people not outweigh benefits if this situation. Being balance in distribution of age in population is the best condition which is recommended to every country.