At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults. Compare with number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

It is reported that there is a massive growing in number of young people in comparison with aging people in some nations around the world. There is no doubt that many demerits are brought by this situation in compare of merits. In this essay I will put reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

Although young generation society means joyful and content country, this generation need various facilities during their life long. Adolescent society will be faced many dilemma in terms of finding suitable career, universities competitions, residential areas, food limitation and overpopulation due to more children will be generated. These kinds of Barriers are result of hug number of demands in specific time period. Therefore, government should budget more for meeting their fundamental needs.

Another reason for my position is restriction in expert labors. When a city is full of immature people in work fields, companies will confront with lack of professional employee. So many drawbacks can be predicted and evaluated. For instance, incompetent managers, unqualified teachers or in inefficient doctors who will brought many expenses to become enough qualified in their occupations.

Moreover, overpopulation which will be happened by young people needs to use a great deal of natural resources. For example the young generations for meeting their daily necessities should use more fuel fossils. If natural fuel is used quickly, it will pose devastating effect on future life.

In conclusion, based on above considerations, I personally believe that the disadvantages of imbalance in age of population have more detrimental consequences in human’s life in compare of it advantageous. Overpopulation in young generation can lead society to having more difficulties in the future.