The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Getting high salary is argued to should be considered by jobholder as an pivotal factor for choosing the carrier. I personally believe that the amount of earnings is one of the principal items which should be evaluated carefully. This essay will put forth some reason to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

First and foremost, although there are many essential factors for selecting job such as job security, low stress work and etc, the most remarkable reason to work, is that they can meet their primary and daily routine needs. When work forces are assured about covering the hug section of their life‘s demands, they become more satisfied. Therefore, high salaries have played the crucial role and people considerate enough to this important.

Furthermore, not only can the people‘s needs be responded entirely, but also it is the incentive and stimulate element for working more efficiency. If employees are persuaded by their managers which they can get more money via working better, the employees will encourage to become expertise and knowledgeable person in their field of working.

Moreover, it is obvious that each of people has the potent tendency to launching own business. If the person has not enough property to start own work, earning high salary and accumulating it each month will approach the person to fulfilling the personal dreams much more sooner.

To conclude, given the above consideration for selecting the carrier and job, the amount of received money should be noticed. In my opinion this factor is determinative definitely for making decision to select the job.