Unemployment is one of the biggest problem of the contemporary society. What do you think are the main cause of unemployment?

What solutions can you suggest?

In many notion around the world, it is considered that unemployment is one of the main difficulties in modern societies. In this essay I will examine the important causes of unemployment and possible solution of this argument.

Unemployment in contemporary world is believed to has several compelling reasons which the increasing number of people or overpopulation is the Most significance one. For simplifying this matter, when population has increased progressively during previous decades, the work infrastructures have not been grown by the government. Thereby, suddenly they have encountered numerous young people who are job seeking. Furthermore with development in technology, various and advanced Machines have invented which are utilized instead of human in factories. For instance, in machines or kitchen implements factories the biggest part of products are assembled by intelligent robots.

There are certain measure which can be taken to alleviate unemployment and it consequences in society. Firstly, the population should be controlled by government, although many societies have started to preventing more than two babies in one family. For illustrating this prevention in China is a good example, due to the law that had legislated and banned people to get more than one baby.

Moreover, people should be encouraged to be entrepreneur instead of being employee in a company. If people start to work for themselves, they will find many simple jobs which have acceptable income, for example, agriculture .

Despite the fact that it is demanding job, there are always many requests for natural foods.

In conclusion, not only can unemployment be addressed by controlling population, but also simple works which people do not attention to them, can be efficient action.