Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Discuss both of these two views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, crimes increased with changing time. such as argued that all people should punished with decided fixture who felt in same crime. Whilst other disagree. This essay agrees that a same judgement for such type of crimes. This essay discuss both points of views.

First and foremost, It is clear that crime will increase if It will neglect. Criminal should be punished same prices so that all folk will thought first before do something which is illegal. It is therefore agreed that fixed penalty can reduce crime rate as well as illegal work. For instance, normal man was attempted a murder to someone who should punished likewise criminal judge.

However, many disagree and feel that some factors should consider before penance someone. Like motivation for crime. This People harmless for society. That people have not total fault in misdeed because of they were misguided by other. Despite this, If someone who attracted toward motivation speech for crime that people danger in future for society so that factors cannot be consider for punishment for same crimes. For example, teenager was raped girl then teenager should be treat as other older people. So that in future, all teenager have an example of punishment for do something criminal activities.

Most important thing is how to decrease a crime level in all ages. This problem is solve by fixed punishment, but some still feel that it is not correct way. To pen down, i would like to tell you that fixed punishment could reduced level of crime in all ages.