Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic?

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is an irrefutable fact that tourist industries have been grown rapidly in recent years. Especially, people prefer arduous places as it offers more opportunities and enjoyment during exploring but, it has drawbacks too. In this essay I will discuss pros and cons of visiting hurdler places.

One advantages of visiting place this kind of place is natural beauty and cannot be seen anywhere in the world. Certain gigantic landscapes are unique and have breathtaking scenery such as Sahara Desert and Antarctic. However, individual has to deal with rough terrain. As an example of this scenario is, one New Zealand explorer Edmund Hillary, after climbing the highest peak on the earth, Mount Everest, describes in an interview with National Geography about watching the globe from the acme point with his eyes. Thus, it is evident that there are number of places which doesn’t allow regular family tourism.

On the other hand, venturing wild places is the most dangerous for life. The reason for this is, wild places such as the Amazon forest contains venomous insects which might threat the rookie adventurers and visitors. For instance, Bear Grylls who is surviving in Kanha forest in India, while he touched a poisonous frog that spread poison by touching skin. Ultimately, he survived from the incident but he suffered skin irritation for a long time as he described in his book. Hence, it is not easy to see such kind of maps.

In conclusion, there are some negative points to visit extremely dangerous places. This location might risk with lives sometimes but memories might leave an impression on your brain for a long duration. Many companies also organize difficult sites tourism to see beauty on the earth.