Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Waste is the most substantial section of human being. Some people assert that waste from household is not ample to be recycled. While i thank that, the government should play vital role in waste collection by introducing strict laws, I also believe that education about recycling is more important.

To begin, it is widely accepted that creating strict rule against waste helps to escalate recycling process. Hence, individual would forced to think before throwing something in public place. Take Singapore as an example, the higher authority of Singapore imparted heavy fine on spoiling places. As a result, people of Singapore diverted their mind towards recycling of dust and achieved the most cleanest city in the world. Secondly, administrator should spread wide range of dustbin network to collect enormous amount of worthless elements. In other words, some places where disposal amenities are not available so that people have to throw wrappers and places are flooded with useless materials.

Furthermore, education about waste solve the vast range of hurdles. Education ministry should involve chapters related waste in curriculum so that student, can gain more value about environment and disposal, led to old people who are indulging in spread of waste. Additionally, Teachers should stimulate students about hygiene condition and make place more fruitful by use of recycle materials.

On the other flank, there are some people hold the notion that enforcement of laws may cause people to resent them and react by sticking even more firmly with way of disposal. However, this situation may be amended by stimulating to people. Therefore, if government hope to make recycling as a common process in household throughout the country, they need to pass laws in parliament.

To conclude, having negative impact of recycling law, positive effect is dominated cons. Public should always support government for betterment of nation in terms of recycling process.