Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state

Development is necessary for people and nation for basic necessities.In the current time of technological advances , one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic that should government to pay taxes , beside earn money is hardworking of every people? Through this topic I shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.it is clear and coherent representation.

On one side ,there is a group of people believe that due to politics issues improvements also takes place ; education, medical science, infrastructure extera. However, the government puts a such step for development of nation . whereas, the everyone taken all requirements that given by government to people.moreover , people Keep their needs on the front of union for proper development.

Contrary to this , there is a group of people believe that government to pay tax is beneficial because it has benefits for everyone that give own facilities and requirements fully filled related purpose of paying tax.regardingto this a taxes pay also improve into education level.afterthat, person taken many development about education programs; scholarship as well as so many benefits also gives to students for complete their study without any difficulty faced by them . furthermore , they have improve either in education level or country development also takes place by politics works.for example, the scholarship given by Indian government to poor students that pay not their school fees that is the reason they give scholarship to students .

In conclusion,I shall explore my point of view into on paragraphs that there is no a single conculsion still, that taxes pay is beneficial for people and country development.however, the development incline the status of nation.