Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state . Do you agree or disagree

Major of people think that money should not save in bank. In fact it should spent on need, as a result people would not pay any tax to country. Still number of people are opposite of this view. This essay will explain the some benefits of the saving habit in human life.

There are several reason why saving habit is necessary for people. First of all, tax is the main source of revenue which takes from human saving. Government spent this money on economic development such as road transport sport, , industry, hospital, old age pension and so on. Therefore if people would spend all money on wealth lifestyle, than state cannot help the poor people.

Secondly, Nation spends the heavy amount of money on military which collects citizen through tax. Generally, army use this money for buying weapon from another country which is beneficial in war-time and protection of border. For example, this year Indian prime minister purchased expensive new technology weapon from America, Russia and Japan. Thirdly, every state pass special package for welfare scheme which helpful for poor generation such as free cost of higher education offer that student who cannot afford it and give free books and computer. Furthermore, Government have constructed many hospital where patient can do treatment free of cost and give free medicine. So people should try to save money in bank for personal purpose as well as country's overall development.

In the conclusion, I am completely disagree with this statement because tax are the only revenue of state's income. If people expend all money how country will develop.