some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. do you agree or disagree?

Tax is paying significant role in economic development of nation. All people are earned money to fulfill their basic amenities. Many people are opine that they have to keep all that money which is hard earned and do not want give to the authorities. I completely disagree with the statement because tax essential part for government and runs with it.

To begin with, The government need to be do their numerous obligation for the development and betterment of their nation. Such as , administration, defence and infrastructure development are under responsibilities of government. Those funds are used for service provide which more beneficial for citizen and individuals. It helps to improve their lifestyles. To built new facilities like sports centers , education campus, malls, bus stations ,hospitals and many more government needed large sums of money. If government have stable economic systems So , they give some freedom in their policies and it Directly benefits to local business.

However, government still facing plenty of issues like corruption , poverty, unemployment, lack of education and transportation facilities . Although , people choose to not paying tax to government because they did not get sufficient life living amenities. Sometimes the tax paying processes and slabs are very difficult understand so, people avoid the tax paying system.They have to make it easy and merge with some of tax slot with each other and make it simple to operating.

In conclusion, government has only source of income is collecting tax from the citizens. If people disobey the tax rules and forbidden taxpaying it create a huge trouble for government . It our fundamental duty to become a part of country's progress by paying a tax.