Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree with the above notion?

Taxes are essential for the growth of the country. A few individuals opine that the government should not deduct taxes from their earning. I completely disagree with this notion and firmly believe that citizens are entitled to pay taxes for the betterment of nation and for an enhanced standard of living.

To begin with, it is a fact that every kingdom runs on the taxes that are collected from their citizens. Through imports, ministries can construct various facilities such as medical facilities, public transportation, varsities and so on. These establishments are beneficial for public and it is only possible with the help of levies. For example, in countries like Canada and America, the citizens enjoy medical and primary education facilities for free, and this is possible only because their people contribute to the government in the form of taxes. So, it would be fair to say that, taxes play part and parcel role in the development of provincial.

Moving further, in some countries paying taxes is a way of saving for the retirement. It is helpful for those people who are above 60 and not able to do work. Therefore, in such situations, the pension that the government pays will be helpful. To examplify, in countries like England and Germany, the authorities provide retirement benefits to their residence since they had paid taxes when they were working. Owing to this reason, we can say that taxes are not only profitable for administration, but also for their folks.

In compendium, taxes are the resources for the government to build the country and to ensure that their citizens have a good standard of living. Although, government enforce heavy tax, yet it is beneficial for masses. So, taxes play key role in the development of kingdom as well as their residences.