some people believe that travelling within a city is better by car while some other think bicycle is a better means.Discuss both sides and given your opinion.

In today's modernization, the lifestyles of people have been greatly affected.They acheived various milestones.However, some issues remains unchallenged and as complex as ever.one such issues here few masses believe travelling within a city is better by car while source other think bicycle is a better through this statement i shall explore the dimensions in this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

on the one side, there is a group of people who believe that travelling within a city better by car.Travelling is the best activity to fell relaxed.The people are travelling by car becausr car is a good transport to travelling one place to another place.In modern era, all peoples are prefer a car in any country in spite of there are many benifits to travelled by car transport.First of all, it is modern technology there are many new cars develop day by day .It is easy to drive any people.A good illustration this swift dezire, honda city.

contrary to this, there is opposing group of people who believe that some people think bicycle is a better.I also little agree this point,because there are lots of benifits to travelling by a bicycle.Bicycle travelling is good for health.It is a good exercise not only but also older people are most use bicycle because it is good way to fit and healthy.

In conclusion, weighing both options, I believe that there is no signal conclusion still i take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands.Both transport is a part of parcel in human's life.People prefer to this transport.some people use to transport jobs and travelling in holidays.It is the best way to transport to one place to another place.