some employers want to be also to cantact their staff at the time even on holidays

A holiday is not a holiday, without plenty of a freedom and fun.One of the most controversial issues today relates to some employers to be also to contact their staff in holidays.In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of argument, there are people who argue that the disadvantages considerably outweigh its advantage.The main reason for beleiving this is that people work office or industries over time and people do not sleep and relax also with this burden increase on the mind.It is unproductive for worker and employees.It is also posdible to say that privacy of fhe people and with this increase the family problem.People not manage the time with parents, wife ,and children also with this affair in the family.A particularly best epitome of this survey conduct by one university and see that with this many problem problem create in the family.

Secondly,there are many advantages of this statement.With this increase the productivity of company and increase the sale of the company.The company gain more porfit.For instance,there are one company conduct the survey and see some company does not holidays of the worker and employees also see that the company make the more thinks.With this increase the sale and gain more profit.

In conclusion, there are number of answers to this questions.One balance, however, Itend to believd that the companies provide holidays of the staff for relax and time spend with the family.