Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Education is the movement from darkness to light. some people think that unpaid community should be made mandatory for school students. I largely agree with this statement. I will highlight the points which support the viewpoints in the looming paragraph.

First of all, it should be said that the most prevalent con of this trend is a disturbance in student studies. If learners will engage in this system then it will affect their aptitude in a study. parents are always conscious about the future of their children. Detachment of pupils from the study may be a great loss of parents hard_earned money.

Moreover, free community service is advantageous for various reason. Firstly, students will have a great chance to receive blessings from their elders by helping them. Inculcating attributes to babies is the best thing for their bright future Moreover, this will be a good way of introducing skilled and smart individuals to society. This system has implemented in some nations like China where schools are cleaned by students.

I would like to reiterate that this trend should not be compulsory for students. But, it is the responsibility of teachers to attract the students towards positive work. They should have inner inquisitive to do free service.