Some people believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. To what extent do you agree/disagree

Globalization in today's contemporary world has made people think about inventing a new medium of communication globally. I totally agree as the invention of a novel language will not only ease the way of interaction but also boost trade.

It is undeniable that a single language that can be employed for all global communications will result in having more clarity about the other person's view. In other words, this single mode of communication would not impede the understanding of capabilities or interpretation of the content. Consequently, better people to people interaction among many nations which may reflect in the ties between the nations.

Another significant point to consider is that it may boost trade. This is to say that, many entrepreneurs would find it more convenient if such a development take place, as they may find it easier to communicate with traders around the world. Eventually, the business might flourish like never before. In addition to this, the current economic slowdown can also be overcome by an innovative idea like this which may create myriad of job opportunities around the world because of an increase in trade among countries.

However, some people consider that such a novel idea cannot be implemented practically, as it may take a lot of time for everyone to learn the basics of the language which is a daunting task. Nevertheless, humans are the most intelligent animal on this planet and with the will power to earn more this should not be an issue.

In conclusion, discovering a novice language just for global interaction will reap many benefits which range from ameliorating the bonding among different nations to bolstering the

trade sector. Overall, it seems to me that this will result as a driving force to the world economy as long as people learn the language structures.