Some people believe that we should not study history as it has little or nothing to tell us Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Ans- : While it is believed by many individuals that studying history is not beneficial, other masses opine that. As a result, there comes a moot point as to whether this is a favorable development. Notwithstanding, in my opinion, I lock hours with the aforesaid statement because people can past mistakes from history as well as gain more knowledge.

On the face of it, in my perception, the primary reason is that person can learn many things from their history. In other words, history always reveals the hidden reality of past events which can give valuable lesson to the learners in the present. For instance, if people read historical literature, they will find numerous of life sermons which will help them to become better version of their life due to they never repeat past errors. Consequently, chronicle helps to learn lesson of dealing with different problems of their life.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that learning history is myriad impact of getting knowledge about any particular literature. This is because people not only gain information about culture, religion and rituals but also new generation can enhance understand about their chronological. To illustrate, most of the aspirants doing their higher education about past events, so historical document always help them. Hence, study on history throw some light on long-run.

In conclusion, I consent to the hilt that learning history had not bettered waste of time owing to it teaches about past mistakes, and people can increase their knowledge from history.