Some people believe that we should not study history as it has little or nothing to tell us.

Do you agree or disagree?

it is widely assumed that we should not learn things about past as it has few or neutral to tell us.Well in my point of view I disagree with this sentence and the benefits about studying things from history is consulted in essay below.

However people says that we should always focus on future and should delete our futubut I believe that we should always look back and should learn from those activities either them are good or useless. history tells us about the things we missed out to learn.For example our brave warrior like ganga Lal shrestha,who fought for county from crual Rana system . From that thing we learn to respect those personalities.

every country have it's own history and the present and coming generation should knows about those warriors ,inventors , pioneers,who contributed their whole life to make country free from the villains. From past incident each and every individual get to learn different activities. we learn from books teacher but the biggest lesson we learn is from our mistake which we have done in our future.its not history but it is just an example from which we hold the thought that history is one part of our study in life.However nowadays people seems to be active and they are really excited to learn about past things which is one of the great thing .

In conclusion, history plays an important role to tell the future about any activities like the contribution to country ,or about our real heroes past life and I also agree that history had a lot of things to tell rather then little