it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talent, for instance for sport and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician.

it is widely assumed that people are born with extra qualities for example,like sports and music only.Although many others believed that any child can be taught to become good musician or sport person. well ,both sentences have it's own importance and from my point of view I supports the statement.

we human are the creature of the God and he had sent us with different talent some knows to dance , paint ,and so on. I totally agree that children have alike knees and fond of activities but without learning the those things we cannot be good at them. Nowadays mainly for the children or student school organizes many curricula activities to make them interested and flexible from that also they can be better at sports and music

Even though if the child has the talent of sports and music but he has not taken any classes or practices then how can he be good on those areas I mean to say that it good that they have some incredible extra thing inside them as well as they should have passion and dedication toward those field.

Moving towards those children who has no gifted qualities but have confidence , will power, they may be become very successful on those part.

In conclusion I convinced that either the qualities or talent are gifted or not but there should be strong confidence in own self, and should have great passion and dedication towards those extra activities and their family should be supportive to them.