Some people believe that what children watch affects their behavior while others think that the long hours in front of television is the reason for their behavior. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, with the explosion of technology that bring us to a convenient way to live, but many people think that sort of an invention affects their children's behavior like television. Others don't agree with that statement, they believe that the major affection to the children is what they are watching. In my opinion, what the children are watching is the source of their behavior which in some aspects include the statement relate to the media devices like television. According to many professionals about teaching kid, it is said that most of them are learning from what they are seeing. some of the killing guys in the world have a bad childhood, due to their father usually behavior violent with them or their mother. kids alway start learning the world around them base on their view on how everything work. due to this fact don't do any bad behavior in front of your children like argue, throw rubbish in public,... your children will tend to have same bad behavior when they grow up. nowadays, any families will have at least one television having a lot of channels, any kids will absorb to it. I am no exception when I was a child, but what I got from these was different with many parent thought. I usually watching tv on some channels like discovery, science,... which answer me a lot of question like how a lion look like ? how we can stay balance and go by legs while another species can't do that ? television bring me visual answer to all of that, from that inspire my learning spirit a lot . In conclusion, television is not harmful at all, it like anything in the world that have it bad and good things. what people need to do is curb it's bad and extend it's good.