Some people believe that young people are giving more importance to books and movies to learn about the lesson of life than real life experiences.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued often that young adults while learning about life experiences, they give lesser importance to learn about life lessons through real life situations as compared to films and books. It is been asked to what extent this essay agrees or disagree to this notion? To reply this essay firmly concurs with this statement. Firstly, it will discuss books can provide good examples to learn about such experiences before facing them, and secondly, it will look over the examples set in the films have many advantages.

As we know this world is full of good literature with many examples provided by author regarding life experiences that one can learn from head on before embarking to their journey. Such books are based on authors or someone’s real life experiences, which can assist the reader to learn from them and use such examples in their daily life. Precedent set by the famous author of the United Kingdom in his book called “The way of life” is unprecedented. He has set many examples for the people to learn how to handle different situations of life and prepare them well so one do not need to worry about different life situation they have to go through in the future. Therefore, it can said that books can provide its reader better chance to learn about the real life experiences than facing them head on.

Moreover, moving animations have illustrated many examples to its audience to learn about real life experiences through its staff specifically the Hero of the movie. In most films, hero is the main character who goes through many difficult situations in his life, which anyone can use to learn from them and to get knowledge about in advance how to tackle such situation. Actor in the movie Harry potter is a prime example. Despite facing countless difficult situations in his life he always remained humble to its elders.

To conclude, this essay strongly concurred with this claim because books can provide numerous examples to its reader and movies can provide the physical illustrations how to deal with different situation of life.