Some people believe that Young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults Do you agree or disagree

In these days, people are trying harder to fight for children's rights because they think that children are the future and hope of our planet. But, how about the punishments for children if they do wrong things? Plenty of people suppose that children should be punished in the same way as adults when both of them do resemble crimes. I partly agree with this opinion.

First and foremost, the rate of young offenders is increasing too fast day by day, even the level of crime. In fact, we can usually read news in newspapers or social network about youngsters, who caused serious crimes or killed people. People can do wrong things, even become murder or thief regardless to their age. So that there is no reason for having special treatments to young people who commit serious crimes because the serious level of action is the same at all ages. The Government should penalty young offenders with the same punishments as adults not only to deterrent them to not commit serious crimes, but also help creating safer and more peaceful society.

In the other hand, people have to understand that children are not mature enough to realize their actions are legal or illegal. Some people may say that it is not equal for children if the Government imposes resemble penalties for them instead of having soft punishments like education or renovation. Children deserve to be given time to reflect their actions and restart with caring to help them go in the right way. For instance, children who grow up in good environment with better education and conditions will know what they can do or not to do sooner. Those children are taught to control their behaviours instead of doing things without thinking about results. Family, schools and society play very important roles to decide whether a child becomes good person or not.

In conclusion, the Government should has law about young offenders be punished in the same way as adults in order to avoid controversial. In addition, children should be provided the best condition and education, which help them not to become wrongdoers, to grow up. Parent and family must also take responsibilities about children's actions because they didn't teach and take care of children well.