Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss advantage and disadvantage of having vegetarian diet and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that a vegetarian diet can be considered more healthier option in compared to other meals. As it contains many useful substances and consists of green-fresh vegetables, it will totally be benefit to human body in terms of sickness and physical health. This essay is of opinion that a vegetarian diet is perfect choice for ones who want to remain as healthier person and will discuss advantage and disadvantage of having such diet in forthcoming paragraphs.

First of all , we could accept that a vegetarian meals are usually less expensive than other meals. It does means that though there are not much more choice in restaurants , whenever you eat them, you will pay a little amount of money. When steak or special burger are chosen in eating house, at the receipt of dinner will be seen clearly . For example ; according to www.zomato.com, while some homemade salads cost between 5 or 10 USD for customer, prices of private foods such as beef, fish, and chicken often starts from above 20 USD.

On the other hand, we cannot ignore detrimental effects of following the vegetarian diet. As a smart creature, we will need some substance that we get from foods such as vitamin D- C, calcium, iron in order to survive In addition to that eating a just same products at all part of day can increase your risk of being unhealthy person in the future. For instance, the latest survey done by Oxford University , has shown that there are a third risk of catching serious sickness for people who always prefer vegetable diet without eating needed substance.

In conclusion, with both side has negative and positive sides , from my perspective of view it exactly depends on personal expectations, ideas about health issue and other conditions.