Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

write introduction.

Nowadays, humans think that museums, art galleries or any historical evidences are not necessary due to people can suff these information on the internet. I mostly disagree that some physical evidences in the past are dissapeared and this essay will discuss my opinion.

The first reason is that poeple who visit those places can have a most realistic look, they can see or even touch the artifacts of works. To instead of that be at home and learn from the internet, it is possible to go there and experience it firsthand. For instance, people just pay a little money to visit museums, art galleries,... they can have a better experience than surf on computer. This is the reason that why do i disagree with this opinion.

Other reason is that museums, art galleries are also places where have the symbols of a country. They have many relics that cistercian used in the past, these objects maybe a traditional monuments of a country. For example, "Trong Dong Dong Son" in Vietnam National Museum of Culture is a big symbol in Dong Son culture and it is also a particular image in Vietnam, this exhibit would be more meaningful than only see some pictures about this relics at home. This is also the other important reason that surf on computer is not so important as directly seen at the museums, art galleries,...

In conclusion, I disagree that museums, art galleries are not needed today and those places can help people have a realistic look and they also have many traditional monuments in each country.