Over the recent few years, it has been seen that domestic wastes are being increased day by day. As some believe that people do not reuse the household rubbish, there are some laws should be imposed by the state to reduce the domestic waste further. This essay will justifiably argue that some rules can make citizens conscious about recycling g their waste.

Everywhere around the world, wastes are seen overflowing from bin. People are not aware about this incident and almost pay least attention to environment specially in home. If people do some campaignes or seminers in respect to aware dwellers, there will never be any requirement of governments’ involvement. For example, In Bangladesh peoples are aware about enlargement of trash and try to recycle the household garbage which falls down the amount of waste eventually. So it is understandable why people donot need government interference to reducer trash.

In some countries, government take the driving rule to grow the recycling of garbage. The first and foremost reason is people have to abide by the laws of states’ to become a good citizen as well as avoid the penalty. For instance, most of the people in India throw their wastes into the roadside bin to clean the road for avoiding prompt punishment if not doing this. It is also keep the country suitable for living. The other reason is government ban the non-recycle products to increase4 recycling along with declining garbage. A recent research said that 30% of the shopkeepers are penalized due to use plastics as a carrier. As a result, using non-recycled products are going to lessen.

To recapitulate, the laws of government are badly need to keep the environment clean and safe and make people conscious about recycling garbage. This essay justified that authority should impose rules to recycle the domestic wastes by people themselves.