Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

it is often argued that legal requirement is the only way to remind the resident for recycling waste at homes. I partly agree with this statement, and I believe that

a recycle law is not the only measure that the government should take.

In my opinion, a new recycling law is just a possible way to encourage recycling atmosphere. The government could make it a legal obligation for householders to separate all the waste into different rubbish bins. There could be punished as long as someone who fails to follow the rules, ranging from a small fine to community services. These measurements may encourage inhabitants to obey the recycling law. As a result, the improved behaviors of homeowners might lead to a clean and waste-free environment for everyone.

On the other hand, governments should introduce more about recycling law in order to solve the sources in the long term. it could be more effective as long as politicians set education at school rather than establish punishment. For example, pupils could be taught about recycling at school, and homeowners may be informed about the vital impact of handling the waste. Another tactic that governments could be created a stricter regulation for companies that produce the packaging for households’ products. Lastly, expenditure should be involved to improve recycling facilities and systems, so that the processing of waste would be more effective, regardless of whether or not people separate it correctly in the home.

In conclusion, perhaps we need to establish a recycling legal requirement, but it would certainly not be an only way to encourage people to handle their waste more responsibly.