Some people enjoy keeping pets while some are against it. Which statement do you agree with?

In this modern era, there has been becoming a trend to keep pets and to spend hefty sums of money on it.Now, dogs are recommended by doctors to cure many diseases but some people have conflict view.I partially agree with this statement.

To commence with, there are ample reason to consider that pets give us happiness. Firstly, there are a major section of people, who are busy in their lives. As a result, there elder are bind to live alone. On this time, their pets are become great companion for them. Moreover, dogs are good guider, they guide blind masses to cross street and in their lives.

Elaborating the other aspect, sniffer like dogs are used in police research and for heart attack patients. To explain it, these animals are veteran to predict any misshappening and disaster thing. Consequently, they save many lives, so folk love the company of these animals. Furthermore, a recent survey conducted by discovery channel has been revealed that, dogs have electric senses which cure cancer like diseases. In a result, dogs are proven boon for us.

On the other hand, some short-sighted people accord that, keeping pets are detrimental for our health. If people live with animals than they get affected by myriad diseases. However, some people ponder that it is waste to spend money on pet's care where many people are starving. Although, these animals have some harmful effects on human but their virtue outweigh all disadvantages. Because, it is pivotal chain that has been coming from billions of years.

To cap it all, from above discussion it is proven that animals help us to survive and they become boon for us. So, it should be human's duty to provide them shelter and food.