some people feel that Criminial activities should be controlled by police force and not to use more radical measures to cleanse the root cause. Discuss your opinion?

Roots must be destroyed rather than just the leaves. When the society continues to grow, it takes along the crime with it. There are plenty of causes for the criminal activity which include poverty, lack of education and so on. To eradicate the different kinds of crime, attacking the deep causes will be the best idea rather than just controlling the situation through police forces. This essay highly favours the rendered ideology. However the detailed points will be discussed in the later paragraphs.

Due to poverty, needy people are forced to get involved in smuggling, shoplifting, trafficking and many criminal acts which cannot be just controlled through plenty of armed polices rather they must be put together through uplifting educational facilities and ways to get them over from poverty. Government should implement more schemes that will benefit the below economic people. For example comparing to developed country like America from developing country like India, crime rates are proven to accelerate in developing country. This will support our idea that poverty must get destroyed for lowering the illegal activities of needy citizens.

Uneven distribution of educational opportunities may trigger people to get engaged in getting false certificates, terrorism, quacks and so on. Education is must from childhood to cultivate the moral principles. When that is unfairly distributed then democracy is to be blamed. There are many ways to solve this problem. For example , doctor Kamaraj introduced the free education to children by drawing their attention to come to school by providing the mid-day meals free of cost. One way of reducing the crimes include appointing officers who would go to below poverty families and spreading awareness regarding this issue.

However, pulling down the poverty and climbing up the education among people in this diverse country will not happen over nightly. So to control the crime scene, polices are undoubtedly needed. On the other hand , this might not be the only way to control.

To conclude, people are triggered to involve in crime through poverty and uneven educational opportunities. So these causes must be destroyed to control the crime rate permanently. In the short run, polices have to keep within the situation undoubtedly