some people feel that entertainment are paid too much do you agree or disagree which type of job should be highly paid

entertainment is a huge industrial sector in many countries such as korean, us, uk. it earns billions od money per years and contributes a large part of GDP. consequently, i do not think that actors, singers or sports stars are paid too much money just equal to what they has done.

obviously, entertainers who they have great talent or ability to sing, take part in films or play a particular sport, are delicate to their job. if they decide to enter this industry, they must spend more and more time on their career, experience a tough competition with the others. besides, their work creates many products which are necessary to vast amount of people, also gain a lot of money, reputation to producers and people whose job is related to. for example, descendants of the sun,a super film which is produced by korean, attracted a huge number of audience from many Asia countries such as Vietnam, china, Thailand and so forth

in vietnam, i find many jobs which require employers to sit in one place to finish their duty during 8 hours a day, or work in a dangerous and poisonous environment. such work can be mentioned are workers in textile industry, mining sector. additionally, people whose job begin in the evening and complete in the next morning are very exhausted. they must work and concentrate in time when they need to be sleep and relax like the other. that is opposite to their biological clock, takes them a long time to adapt and seriously harm their health. because of these reasons, i strongly suppose that higher salary and all kind of healthy insurance are compulsory to practice.

eventually, increasing salary and buying other sort of insurance for work is not the best solution to protect workers. personally, i believe that improving the working environment will gain a better result, create a sustainable economy