some people think that all university students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

university offer education for many aspects from music,art to science and technology and so forth.so,university is place where students study more and make plan to orient their future. a question which makes both students and their parents difficult to choose, is students should pursuit their passion or hot field. personally, i suppose that studying subject will develop in future will be better.

firstly, if student learn what they are keen on, they can fulfill their passion. this might make them happy and rewarding. besides, feeling of being done favorite things encourages them studious and spend more time on those things. consequently, reaching success in that fields is easier than other aspect.

on the other hand, studying on-trend subject or which will be necessary in the future helps students to find a good jib which results to a stable career and guarantees their future. a famous speaker( who i can not remember her name) used to say like that success creates passion rather than passion leads to success. when you do something well, you get many money from that or someone need your job, you will reach success that can become your hobby.

while students chase success in what they do not like, they can do their favorite things to balance their life. and obviously, when they has succeeded, they absolutely have enough metal and physical condition to pursuit their passion. because of that, in university, students should learn what will create both stable life and opportunities to develop their passion in the future.