Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animal s in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

Animate being is an inseparable component of the universe and there is a controversial matter concerning animals. Some people consider that it is purely incorrect that certain creature’s freedom is confined in zoos. However, others believe that it is useful for both animals and humanity. The followings will be based on investigations upon both aspects.

On the one hand, some might argue that incarcerating animals in zoological gardens could be cruelty, since these creatures are portion of the existence like human being. Humanity has no rights using them for exhibitions which generate hardship in their lifespan in which they deprives of their habitations they get accustomed. Furthermore, some animals might suffer from being harsh attitude which in results to cause the death from mentally distress. In fact, it is a well-known fact that in order to tame the fresh animals they torture by a variety of brutal methods like beating them with rope so as to perform diverse actions. The result of mentally distress some animals’ life could gave away.

On the other hand, maintaining animals in zoos could have a number of benefits for both animate being and human being. One advantageous side for animals that they are well-fed and kept in adequate temperature in zoological garden. In particular, animals do not have to care about sustenance by seeking it in certain harsh areas or weather. Moreover, one obvious opportunity for the passionate of fauna is emerged in zoos. For example, not everyone capable to travel across the world in order to observe creature’s habitats and zoos generate their dream come true.

Having inspected both aspects, it appears to me that it could have some benefits of holding animals in zoos, however it should be highlighted that zookeepers should not treat with animals barbarously.