Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animal s in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

Animate being is an inseparable component of the universe and there is a controversial matter concerning animals. Some people consider that it is purely incorrect that certain creature’s freedom is confined in zoos. However, others believe that it is useful for both animals and humanity. There are valid argumemts and thaughts which will be discuss in this essay.

On the one hand, there have some reasons that why they should not keep in cage. Firstly, beast are lose their charactdristic and ability for natural survival which effect on their hunting skill as they tend to get their feeding readily. Secondly, eco-cycle or food-cycle of forest may affected because normal life style is being interrupted by humans such as breeding and eating pattern. Lastly, many environmentalist says that put vertebrate in cage is unfair as their freedom are compromised as they have to live in bondage territory where they feel annoyed and irritated. For example, Lion and other animal kept in cage and hit them by hunter while they trained by their trainer. As a result, they loss their wild characteristic and become dependant on human being.

On the other hand, accumaulating wild bodies in zoos have some benefits. Firstly, scientist can research some medical treatment on animals instead of humans because in experimenting, have heavy risk of losing life sometimes. Secondly, zoos and circus organization can be a medium or source of income which may be invest for stray animal awareness and sustainity as well as selling of animals can be reduced. Lastly, some extinct species can be preserved for next generation where they might be explore variety of species underone roof. Moreover, new generation get experience the diversity of different breed. For instance, some group who are nearest to endangered such as rhino and bengal tiger are protected by zoos and try to increase their population. As a result, sanctuarys are provide better knowledge about wildlife.

Having inspected both aspects, It appers to me that, It could have some advantages of holding animals in zoos. However, It should be highlighted that their natural apperance would be lost as they are dependant on zoos profession.