Small shops in towns and villages are closing and replaced by big stores. Explain your opinion.

There is no doubt that go shopping to an ordinary outlet is considered as so far from a developed societies’ shopping style as good as in every modern, wealthy states in this competitive century. In fact, the rivalry of business people is the result of banning small shops, constructing thousand-hector multi stored huge shopping centers on purpose being above than others. In this essay, I pen down some pros and cons, comprehendingly a coin has two sides consequently I refer my own idea.

On the one hand, there is a quite variety of advantages if mega markets are constructed in each county-side in order to find residents themselves in a convenient condition during the shopping not only a wide range of goods or high quality of products but also extra ordinary facilities such as a café, a restaurant, and a leisure time activity centre as well as. Moreover, each gigantic shopping mall is able to guarantee their products and consumers do not have to move in one outlet to another in big shopping malls because they find whatever they need in one building either.

On the other hand, turning to drawback of dominant mega markets in a town can be found in some reasonable cases. To be more specific, there appears a mega shopping market instead of 20 small local outlets, the town residents face expensive price list on every product because of high renting fee.

In conclusion, in my opinion, it is not a tragedy if big shopping malls replace small shops because the advantage of gigantic markets outweighs over small ones.