Some people feel that it is necessary to test new medicines on animals,while other people feel that it is not fair on animals and not necessary.

It is thought by some people that it is essential to demonstrate some new medicines on animals,while other people believe that it is not essential step to do on animals and it is not fai.i will discuss about both views and give my opinion.

These days many companies are provided some new medicines which has firstly tested on animals.However,it is essential for some experimental bases and which is required for some pharmaceutical medicines.The medicines has required some experimental purposes which is firstly to test on animals.Meanwhile,it has necessary of some experimental bases because of it will not affect upon the humans and this is the reason behind that experiment.

On the other side,there are some factors which has affected upon the animals.there are some animals which are present in very rare species.while,it is to test on that animals because of lead to extinct some breed of animals.hence,there are totally disappear from the world.while,the experiment on animals which may be lead to extinct particular species of animals.

In my conclusion,i reiterate my views that there are some factors which are badly affected upon the animals because of to test on animals which may be lead to extinct particular species.However,there are some necessary test which are firstly performed upon the animals otherwise it is worse effect upon the humans.