Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, however, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a widespread consensus of many people about the preservation of young adults with traditional value. In contrast, some advocate the for individualism supporting the young generation behavior. As well as offering my opinion, both views will be discussed in this essay.

On an one hand,preserving the traditional features probably has it own moral advantages. Specifically forefather's experiences could be the help for young people live. For instance, Vietnam is famous for the cultural values, one of this educate young adults to respect the elder generation, thus they have a well-behavior with their own family and friends. As a result, this will create a community spirit which cultivate youngs about the sense of having a good attitude, solidarity and patriotism. But, unfortunately, if having no continous inherited by younger generations , these traditions will fade and disappear. This is the reasonable for the preserving of young people to the traditional values.

As an opposed, I harbor a concern that young people individualism behavior should be respected. Firstly, this greatly stimulate young adults to make more effort for their life. Independently behavior can strengthen youngs spirit, hence, they have more chances to promote their own abilities which somehow can support for the nation development in the future. Moreover, it is unfair to the young generation to follow the traditions. There is no denying that they are living in a different world with their ancestor, where many traditional values are decadent, outdated and it is no longer suitable. Therefore, preserving these traditions can lead to the prevention for the self-develop of young generation. Finally, my standpoint is youngs have their own right to freely behave.

In conclusion, while many still believe that young adults must be followed the traditional values, this provided essay uphold the unrestrained behaviors of their own personalities.